And the nominees are…

/, Uncategorized/And the nominees are…

And the nominees are…

The Moonflower Community Cooperative Board of Directors is pleased to announce the nominees for the board candidacies:

Julie Albina

Nancy (Soluna) Fitzgerald

Lily Houghton

Thatcher Vagts

Amos Van Horn

*Please stay tuned for a statement to Ownership and the community from each nominee.

The two candidates receiving the most votes will be elected to 3 year terms on the board. The next candidate with the most votes will serve a 1 year term on the board. This will fill the current three vacancies.