Board of Directors

//Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2017-12-29T23:21:36+00:00

Meet Your Board of Directors


Julie Albina (Email)


Elizabeth Lamoureaux (Email)


Colleen Jarrett (Email)


Deena Whitman (Email)

Thatcher Vagts (Email)

Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month at the Grand County Public Library from 5-8 PM. Co-op Owner Members are welcome to attend and can address the board at the beginning of the meeting.

View minutes from previous meetings by browsing our Meeting Minutes Archive

View minutes from our November 2017 meeting

Moonflower Community Co-op’s (MCC) Board of Directors Policies & Processes  describes the co-op’s mission & vision, the responsibilities of the Board, and more!

MCC’s Executive Expectations/Limitations outlines the responsibilities of the General Manager and their relationship to the Board